Contact Us

Contact Us

Office

WMO African Chapter – Central Office in Gauteng


  • POSTAL ADDRESS: P.O.Box 188 Crown Mines 2025
  • CONTACT PERSON: Khashiefa Martin
  • CONTACT NUMBERS: 011 025 8343 / 084 701 320
  • FAX: 088 011 837 67
  • EMAIL: wmoafrica786@gmail.com

 

Africa

Africa

BOM MEMBERS

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Vice President Mr. Yunus Suleman
+27 83-278 3884 yunus.suleman@kpmg.co.za
Asst Sec General Mr. Aslam Kalla +2782-493 7866 aslamk@amka.co.za
Treasurer Mr. Moosa Carrim +2782-823 2339 moosa@mweb.co.za
Com Member Mr. Solly Suleman +2783-786 1119 solly@sparkport.co.za
Com Member Mr. ADV Farouk Moosa +2782-7860780 advocatemoosa@gmail.com
 Com Member Dr Haroon Gutta +2782-558 3307 hagutta@gpnet.net
Com Member Mr.Yakub Essak +2783-608 3177 yessack@global.co.za
Com Member Mr.Cassim Noormohamed +2772-129 4967 gooma@telkomsa.net
Com Member Mr. Shiraz Gany +2783-786 5514 shiraz@petrocam.co.za
Com Member Mr. Shafique Tayob +2783-748 7614 shafiquetayob@yahoo.com
Com Member Mr. Solly Noor +2783-254 2293
solly@sollys.co.za

 

Europe

Europe

BOM MEMBERS

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Senior Deputy President WMO /Patron Sir Iqbal Sacranie 07860375725 raheena@glotex.co.uk
Deputy Secretary General WMOCF/TRUSTEE Nowsad Gani 07710066785 ng@ganicompany.com
Deputy Secretary General WMO/TRUSTEE Bashir Sattar 07956926170 mbs@hispek.com
Deputy Chairman WMOCF/ TRUSTEE Haroon Karim 07956696627 haroonkarim@AOL.com
Trustee Dr Abdul Majid Vakil abdool.vakil@gmail.com
Trustee Majid Alimohamed mrmajid@epil.co.uk
Patron Aba Ali Yousuf 07956488450 mail@citydealestates
Patron Zakaria Bawany
Patron Haroon A Dada 07956586317 hadada@aol.com
Vice Preasident / Patron Dr Esmail Harunani 07860375725 esmail@harunani.co.uk
Assistant General Secretary / BOM Member Imran Panaawala 07957509593 panaawala@yahoo.com
BOM MEMBERS Abubakar H Aka 07802616859 kry143@hotmail.com
BOM MEMBERS Haji A Razak 07793975620 hrazak@talk21.com
BOM MEMBERS Dr Haroon Ali Mohammed 07956292778 gpsurgery@aol.com
BOM MEMBERS Hanif Osman Dada 07782223286 hanifo@excite.com

 

India

India

BOM MEMBERS

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Vice President A. Majid Haji Ibrahim Ranani (+91) 9823046371 abdulmajid_r@hotmail.com
Asst Sec General Iqbal Hamid Memon (OFFICER) (+91) 9987001010 iqbalmemon1@hotmail.com
Treasurer Idris Yakub Kunda (+91) 9321955882 fsd@fsd-co.com
Com Member M.Farooque Soudagar Darvesh (+91) 9821012525 shabanadarvesh@hotmail.com
Convenor (Ladies Wing) Shabana .S. Darvesh (+91)9820040008 metro.optics@gmail.com
Com Member Raziya Ashraf Chasmawala (+91)9820319056 tikki_114@rediffmail.com
Com Member Siddique Janmohammed Motiwala (+91) 9823033384 ashfaque.m@motiwalagroup.co.in
Com Member Zulekha Siddique Motiwala brevoexports1@yahoo.com
Com Member Farooque Shafi Chandiwala (+91) 9825135015 shafimulani@gmail.com
Com Member Shafi Ayub Mulani (+91) 91982504752 parvezkunda@hotmail.com
Com Member Madni Aziz Palla (+91) 9820007424 hajimadnipalla@yahoo.com
Com Member Asif Bilal Hingora (+91) 9825158058 hingora_asif@yahoo.co.in
Com Member Zikar Mohammed Virani (+91)9867278678 national seafood@gmail.com
Com Member Zuber Amanullah Motiwala (+91) 9890009484 zubairmotiwala@rediffmail.com
Com Member Adam Mohammed Noor memonwelfare@gmail.com

LADIES COMMITTEE

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Convenor (Ladies Wing) Shabana .S. Darvesh (+91) 9820040008 shabanadarvesh@hotmail.com
Raziya Ashraf Chasmawala (+91) 9820319056 tilli_114@rediffmail.com

 

Far East

Far East

BOM MEMBERS

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Vice President Mr. Ashraf A. Sattar Sayani 0094-777372480 asraf@ fergasam.com
Asst Sec General Mr. A.C. Saleem  094-777-300786 pulses@sltnet.lk
Treasurer Mr. Majid A. Karim  0094-773-114401 majeedkarim@gmail.com
Com Member Mr. M.H. Omar  0094-777-761007 mhomar7@sltnet.lk
Com Member Mr. Eliyas A. Kareem  0094-773-052271 kareem@maliban.com
Com Member Mr. Haji Anwar Ahamed 0094-777-307711 janatha@eurcks.lk
Com Member Mr. Shahid Sangani ( Life Member) 0094-777738240 shahids@lankaequities.com
Com Member Dr. Haroon A.A. Admani (Life Member) 0094-777-896949 lucky@eureka.lk

 

Middle East

Middle East

BOM MEMBERS

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Vice President Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Dawood 971506510638 iqbal@kontor-properties.com
Asst Sec General Mr. Muhammad Ahmed Shaikhani 971508811771 ashaikhani@gmail.com
Treasurer
BOM Member Mr. Farook Kassim 971506453120 farook.kassim@albogari.com
BOM Member Mr. Umer H. Abdullah Maklai 971506448902 aot_br@hotmail.com
BOM Member Mr. Sadiq Haroon 971504526547 htcdxb@gmail.com
BOM Member Mr. Muhammad Hanif Foxy 971506299591 hanif.foxy@gmail.com
BOM Member Mr. Muhammad Nisar Memon 971505375527 kaziminternational@yahoo.com
Com Member Mr. Muhammad Rafiq Noorani 970506281795 rnoorani@emirates.net.ae

 

Pakistan

Pakistan

BOM MEMBERS

 

Designation Name Mobile No Email
Vice President Mr. Shoaib Ismail Mangroria 0300-8220179 shoaib@premiercables.net
Sec General Mr. Pir Muhammad Kaliya 0300-8223445 pmk786@googlemail.com
Asst Sec General Mr. H.M. Shehzad 0320-4222008 sam@cyber.net.pk
Treasurer Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Adil 0300-8224008 myadil@deloitte.com
Deputy Treasurer / WMOCF Mr. Mehmood Shaikhani
Com Member Mr. Ashraf Machiyara 0300-8221909 fkind@ibm.net
Com Member Mr. Abdul Rashid Godil 0300-2361572 godils1@cyber.net.pk
Com Member Mr.Abdul Razzak Vayani 0333-225300 razzakvayani@cresbank.com
Com Member Mr. Qasim Mossa Lawai 4557894 algilani786@yahoo.cpm
Com Member Mr. Muhammad Farooq Memon Faria 0333-3513456 nazim_saddartown@hotmail.com
Com Member Mr. Muhammad Hanif Ishaq 0320-4228421 wmopc@yahoo.com
Com Member Mr. Muhammad Yahya Polani 0300-8223654 polanistrvl@hotmail.com
Com Member Mr. Muhammad Yasin Saya 0300-8204345 mysaya@cyber.net.pk
Com Member Mr. Jan Muhammad Haji Yaqoob rukhshinda@arydigital.tv
Com Member Mr. Abdul Rauf Haji Yaqoob rukhshinda@arydigital.tv
Com Member Mr. Aqeel Karim Dhedhi 0333-2139019 akd@cyber.net.pk
Com Member Haji Abdul Majeed Pardesi 0300-8223654 info@ootcl.com
Com Member Mr. Irfan Patel 0333-2144100 agar@cyber.net.pk
Com Member Mr. Abu Bakar Sheikhani

 

WMO Office Bearers

WMO Office Bearers

Designation Name Contact No Email Country
President Abdul Satar Dada +267 7210 1003 asd@aidc.co.bw Botswana GMT +2.00
Sn Deputy President Sir Iqbal Sacranie +44 786 0375 725 raheena@glotex.co.uk UKGMT +1.00
Deputy President Shoaib Amin Kothawala +1 310 600 8786 sakothawala@hotmail.com USA – West Cost GMT -7.00
Secretary General Pir Mohamed Kaliya +92 300 822 3445 pmk786@gmail.com Pakistan GMT +5.00
Treasurer Muhammad Adil Yousuf +92 300 822 4008 myadil@deloitte.com Pakistan GMT +5.00
Dep Sec General Bashir Satar +44 799 2028 509 mbs@hispek.com UK GMT +1.00
Asst Treasurer Vacant

 

WMO CF Office Bearers

WMO CF Office Bearers

Designation Name Contact No Email Country
Chairman Sulaiman (Solly Noor) +27 8 3254 2293 solly@solly.co.za South Africa GMT +2.00
Dep Chairman Haroon Karim +44 795 6696 627 haroonkarim@AOL.com UK GMT +1.00
Sec General Feizul Ayub +27 2 5664 123 feizul@armystores.co.za South Africa GMT +2.00
Adep Sec Genaral Nowsad Gani +44 771 0066 785 ng@GANCO-plc.com UK GMT +1.00
Treasurer Vacant
Asst Treasurer Mahmood Shaikhani +92 321 9222 000 mshekhani@hotmail.com Pakistan GMT +5.00

 

Chapter Officials

Chapter Officials

Designation Name Contact No Email Country
VP – Africa Gulam Abdoola +267 319 1119 gulam@ghgroup.co.bw Botswana GMT +2.00 
ASG – Africa Aslam Kalla  +27 82 4937 866 Aslamk@amka.co.za South Africa GMT +2.00
VP – Europe Dr Esmail Harunani +44 786 0375 725 esmail@harunani.co.uk UK GMT +1.00
ASG – Europe Imran Pannawala +44 795 7509 593 panaawala@yahoo.com UK GMT +1.00
VP – Far East Ashraf Satar +94 77 737 2480 asraf@ fergasam.com Sri Lanka GMT +5.30
ASG – Far East A.C. Saleem  +94 77 730 0786  acswmofc@gmail.com Sri Lanka GMT +5.30
VP – India Majid Ranani +91 98230 46371 abdulmajid_r@hotmail.com India GMT +5.30
ASG – India Iqbal Memon (Officer) +91 99870 01010 iqbalmemon1@hotmail.com India GMT +5.30
VP – Middle East Iqbal Dawood +971 50 651 0638 iqbal@kontor-properties.com UAE – Dubai
ASG – Middle East Ahamed Sheikhani +971 50 881 1771 ashaikhani@gmail.com UAE – Dubai GMT +4.00
VP – Pakistan Shoaib Ismail Mangoria +92 300 822 0179 shoaib@premiercables.net Pakistan GMT +5.00
ASG – Pakistan H.M. Shahzad +92 300 822 3445 hmschairman@gmail.com Pakistan GMT +5.00

 

Officials

Officials

Designation Name Contact No Email Country
COO – WMO Shahid Sangani +94 77 773 8240 shahids@lankaequities.com Sri Lanka GMT +5.30
A
vailable 24/7
Adm Manager – WMOPC Saleem Surty +92 300 231 8838 saleem@wmopc.com Pakistan GMT +5.30
Adm Manager – WMO ME Haroon Yuosuf Ladha +971 50 147 0905 memon_haroon@hotmail.com UAE – Dubai GMT +4.00

Comments are closed.